New Year/Same Shit

I was casually checking my blog stats this morning, and I noticed that yesterday I got 79 visits yesterday. This was my biggest amount of visits in about a week. Why did everyone decided to visit on that day of all days? Maybe the search term results will give me an answer, so I checked the top result:

Pete Doherty – 22 visist

Oh for God’s sake! I do one post on him about a year ago and that’s what provides most of my traffic for a day. Oh and if you’re interested, the 2nd placed search term was “Pete Doherty Drugs”.

I wonder if this post will boost my traffic more?

  1. Pete who? Just kidding!

  2. Yeah, thankfully no one really cares about him here so that’s some blessed relief.




Leave a Reply

  • A Heart Full of Hornets

    Welcome to my blog. How you ended up here, heaven knows. Unless of course, I've been badgering you into visit almost every other day. I'll try and keep this updated regularly, with what I'm up to and any kind of musical recommendations which you can ignore at your leisure. If you want to get in touch with me you can e-mail aheartfullofhornets @ googlemail.com
  • What I’ve Been Listening To

  • What is del.icio.us?

    Del.icio.us is a form of social bookmarking: basically I see something online that I find interesting, I can bookmark it and then it appears below for everyone else to investigate too.
  • del.icio.us

  • Categories


